August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
So when you are on the SEO Clerks, Code Clerks, or Listing Dock marketplace and hover over another member's username, a small box appear that allow you to follow them, etc.. Is this done by JavaScript?